ANTI –RAGGING COMMITTEE-GMC,NALGONDA

Anti –Ragging Committee is constituted with the following members

1.	Dr.Ch.N.RAJ KUMARI	Principal/addl D.M.E	
2.	N.Ramana chary	Municipal commissioner, Nalgonda.	
3	Mr.M.Sridhar Reddy	Deputy Superintendent of Police.,Nalgonda.	
4	Dr.B.S.Nithyananda	Vice-principal (acad)Professor & Department of Pathology	Convenver
5	Dr. B. Aruna Kumari	Vice-principal (admn)Professor & Department of Biochemistry	
6	Dr N. Pushpamala	Professor & Department of Anatomy	
7	Dr .Ch .Siva Kumar	Professor & Department of Psychiatry	
8	Dr.V.Yamini	Girls Hostel Warden	Representatives of faculty members
9	Dr.Vijay Praveen	Boys Hostel Warden	
10	Mr.M.Sathish Kumar	NGO	
11	Mr.Ramu	Representative of Local Media	
12	Mr.S.Charan	I MBBS	Representatives of students belonging to
13	Miss.K.Namratha		1 st year 2023
14	Mr.Sampreeth	I MBBS(ON	Representatives of
15	Miss.Sathya Maithreyi	GOING EXAM	students belonging to 1 st year 2022
16	Mr.Mohd Abdul Hannan	IIMBBS	Representatives of
17	Miss.Asleshavalli		students belonging to 2 nd year 2021
18	Mr.Vishal	III MBBS	Representatives of
19	Miss.S.N.Bhavani	PART-I	students belonging to 3 rd year 2020
20	Mr.Naresh	III MBBS	Representatives of
21	Miss.Sahiti	PART-II	students belonging to 4 th year 2019
22	Mr.Srinivas	Assistant Director	Representatives of
23	Mrs.M.EUNICE	Office Superindent	non-teaching staff
24	Mrs.Sulakay leelavathi bai	Girls student mother	Representatives of
25	Mr.K.Pullaiah	Boys student father	Parents

Sd/-.

Principal /Addl DME

GMC,Nalgonda